Hodnocení

8,1
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,3
Pohodlí
8,2
Poloha hotelu
7,9
Zařízení
8,1
Personál
7,9
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2

Hodnocení

    Angela
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    23. června 2018

    Come here to find your corner of peace

    Peaceful, quiet. Ideal for relaxing away from the crowded main roads.
    Faiz
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    23. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Natasha
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. června 2018
    No complaints
    Stayed in budget single room and was more than happy with it! Clean comfortable bed. Nice big shower. Right next to pool. No complaints
    ART REYNAN TROGO
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    20. června 2018

    Best hotel for the money.

    None
    View, quitness, rooms, value
    Louis
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. června 2018

    Sublime

    Everything was perfect, would stay again
    Stig Morten Lyse
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. června 2018

    Perfect

    They had free taxee to the Beach ewery Day and both pool was open fore all ewen fore the boongalos
    Eveline
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    15. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    arbhardw
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    13. června 2018
    Staff - I think that in general with the Thai people - rude, mannerless and no customer service at all. Have traveled the world but haven’t seen more rude and shameless people them Thai people. So that’s again for the staff - No English, yes .... though it’s a tourist resort but no one knows English and they are least bothered and not at all helpful. Even the person who taker your food order doesn’t understand a word of English. No one to carry your luggage ..... yes u read it correctly, they simply say we have no room or luggage guys and will look away with no respect No lift - yea so carrying ur luggage if ur in floors is a task. No power back up - yea and it’s hell hot n humid but again staff just turns always saying - no electricity. Some rooms/bungalows have only fan and they are extremely hot , and when u ask for and when u ask them for an ac room they ask for a huge amount in return. This country people are nothing less then beggars and crooks , worst customer service I have ever seen.
    Though the resort is located around 2.5 kms away from the beach but then it’s has a good peaceful location
    Jitendrakumar
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. června 2018
    More vegetarian food options in restaurant needed.
    Superb property on nominal charges. Best place to stay in Krabi at very less cost. Approx 1 km from beach & few minutes walk to main market. Free drop to beach. Property itself is worth exploring.
    K
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    5. června 2018

    Disappointing

    At first time we got a wrong room which is lower group of room type then what we booked. Since I realised that it wasn't the room which we booked, we could ask to change. The swimming pool was good to swim but designed in a dangerous way. I bumped my head against a pillar while I swam because there were 3 pillars which were not easily seen under the water. Need to put some warning signs or barrier for safety. The room itself and cleanliness were quite disappointing.
    I still don't regret that I booked here because they offered free shuttle service to the beach and had good swimming pools.
    Sithira
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    2. června 2018

    Amazing resort with inhospitable staff.

    The staff (especially the reception staff) were RUDE AND INHOSPITABLE! completely ruins the amazing feel of the resort.
    The ambiance of the resort was really nice. It was peaceful and full of greenery. The room was clean and well maintained.
    Maria
    co

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    31. května 2018

    Great green and silent spot in the middle of everything. great pools and relax ambience.

    The transport to the beach is not as regular and on time.
    Great green and silent spot in the middle of a busy area. everything is walking distance.
    Bilguun
    mn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    STEPHEN
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,0
    25. května 2018
    The breakfast everything that was sulosed to be hot was very cold and only choice of frankfarters and thin ham Maids not smile dont change tge duvet covers daily had to compkain
    Swimming pool choice of ex Cursions Freshly made eggs station
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,8
    21. května 2018

    Hope I don't get sick from rat poop!

    AVOID!!!!!!
    Rat poop in the room, awful staff, everything was dirty or not working.
    Patcharin
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    19. května 2018

    It was a good stay. The hotel has a very nice view and swimming pool. Hotel staff are nice.

    The bungalows are quite small.
    Nice breakfast. The view from the hotel is awesome.
    Cristiana Faria
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    15. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jan
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Suki
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    14. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Natalie
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    12. května 2018
    There are 2 pools, they provide you with beach towels and you can do the bookings to the islands through the resort. The staff was extremely helpful and they spoke good English.
Načítaní hodnocení