Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.1
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.0
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Patcharin
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    19 May 2018

    It was a good stay. The hotel has a very nice view and swimming pool. Hotel staff are nice.

    The bungalows are quite small.
    Nice breakfast. The view from the hotel is awesome.
    Jan
    cz

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suki
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie
    th

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    There are 2 pools, they provide you with beach towels and you can do the bookings to the islands through the resort. The staff was extremely helpful and they spoke good English.
    Linde Peeters
    be

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    Clean and spacious room, nice and clean swimming pools, very good breakfast with lots of variety. Staff is very friendly, helped out with all our questions and daytrips. Lots of restaurant (mostly overprized mediocre food) on the main road, but try the restaurant of the hotel: same price and better food!
    Jiří
    cz

    Review score

    7.9
    8 May 2018
    Bed matress was well behind expiration date.. srings pointing to our backs etc... at 6a.m. you are waken up by screeming insects xD
    Breakfast, pool, free shuttle to beach, staff, flowers everywhere:)
    Mohd Saifuddin
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    7 May 2018

    It was an awesome experience

    The mattress was hard and not soft
    Hospitality of the staff is really superb..very friendly and helpful..
    Indre
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018
    I stayed just for a night. The view from the pool was amazing! The staff was friendly and helpful, spoke english. As my bungolow is in a first row from the street it was a bit noicy at night.
    Maira Camu
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    5 May 2018
    There was no personal touch. They lacked knowledge about the trips they advertised. While the pickup service from Ao Nang was shown as "On request", it was once an hour. The place lacked atmosphere. Communication with the staff was hard as they spoke little to no english. Also there is construction going on, it seems unfinished.
    The rooms were more luxurious and spacious than we expected. Both pools were nice and clean. The breakfast buffet was ok.
    Milly
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    4 May 2018

    Nice in low season when you have two pools all to yourself!

    The mosquito net was not really big enough for a double bed
    Great pools, nice staff, good breakfast (they even made us a vegan pad thai on request which we really appreciated), and it is within walking distance of plenty of restaurants, massage places, the beach..
    Tibor
    hu

    Review score

    5.4
    28 April 2018

    Amazing pool view, nice stuff, poor breakfast, old rooms.

    Poor breakfast, always the same... The room was renewed at least 10 years ago, not as clean as expected. The power was off several times for hours due to light storms.
    Amazing view at the pool. They have hourly transfer to the beach and it usually only takes 3 mins.
    Georgekutty
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tony the tiger
    th

    Review score

    2.5
    18 April 2018

    Terrible!!!

    The bungalow fans were filthy, the bungalow was dark and dismal, I asked to speak to the manager and was refused, all I was told if I was unhappy I could upgrade for a extra 800 Baht per night!!! Will never go back there and will tell all of my friends and acquaintances of the experience!!!
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018

    Couple stay

    Just about the mosquito, bring repellent and mosquito net is great idea.
    Provide service to main street every hour until 8pm and pick up upon request. The pool is great after a hot day outside with seawater. Complimentary breakfast is good. Staying at Banglow Fan unit like country/kampung style if u dun mind but I kindda like it.
    Judith
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    27 March 2018
    lovely pool and really comfy bed our 3rd year staying here so it cant be bad no complaints.
    Elzbieta
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristiana Faria
    pt

    Review score

    7.1
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    Nothing
    Hotel is just amazing! I couldn’t believe that for this price we could get a room in such a beautiful place !! I would recommend this place for everyone, location is good, if someone dont like to walk there is also free transportation to the beach. Room was always clean and staff really kind :) Green View thank you for a great memories !
    shiv sagar Awasthi
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews