Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.2
Staff
7.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Mohammad Arifur
    bd

    Review score

    6.7
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicola
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    18 September 2018

    Nice villa

    The buffet breakfast was not warm, and the eating area was constantly full of flies and bugs (I know this is Thailand, but it seemed particularly bad around the food seating area).
    The villa we were provided with was nice and clean, comfy and near the pool.
    Chris UK
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MaraFdz
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018

    Highly recommended

    None
    The hotel is completely loveable. The rooms, bathroom included, are quite new, spacious and really comfortable. The villas are in a lovely tropical garden with a few swimming pools that makes you forget about the hectic life of Ao Nang. Besides, it's appreciated that there's a transfer service that takes you to the beach each hour from 8am til 8pm.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Our holiday in Ao Nang

    Nothing
    On this trip we will brought all our family along including our one year old granddaughter. We couldn’t have chosen a better resort to stay at.The rooms were immaculate and very clean and the facilities were exceptional. The gardens and grounds were fantastic and the pools were cleaned every day, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and made a real fuss of our granddaughter. II have been visiting Thailand for 30 years now and this is by far the best Resort I have ever stayed at, we will definitely be staying here again.
    mimi filzah
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    8 September 2018
    the staff are not friendly
    the swimming pool for pool access room was superb
    Christian
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    4 September 2018
    When we arrived and we saw the huts, we saw the others restored and ours not restored.
    We wanted to try a hut in Thailand and it seemed well prepared. Not bad but they have to restore a little. Two swimming pools well prepared.
    Veerle
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018

    Amazing

    Nothing but great words about this hotel! Amazing view from the pool. Great breakfast. Clean rooms and kind staff. Location is also fantastic.
    Janine Pickering
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    It was excellent coming back next year
    Sheetal
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lh988
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    22 August 2018

    Good

    Shuttle bus latest pick up was 8pm which is a bit early especially on a weekend
    Great pool and very accomodating staff
    Jules
    es

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debby
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    17 August 2018

    It was ok

    My shower was leaking and when i went to ask if someone could clean up the water they said the cleaning lady was gone and gave me an extra towel and to not use that shower only use the and shower. Things can break that's not a problem it's the way they handled it. Bed was very hard and not all the staff at reception speaks English
    The overal look of the hotel is pretty good, Nice pool and good side rooms.
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hendrik
    nl

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    What is not to like? Nothing I guess...
    Super clean rooms, beautiful architecture as they are renovating all rooms. We stayed in bedroom with fan. Which was perfect, high ceilings, nice bed. New pool is beautiful, old pool is spacious but can use some renovation itself. Free shuttle to the beach every hour, which is about 20 minutes walk. And the breakfast was the best we had in Thailand. Thumbs up.
    Anderson Ferreira Andrade
    br

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018

    Good place to relax

    Nothing
    Everything
    Melis
    tr

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018

    Our bungalow was clean, breakfast was good staff was friendly :) it was calm and quiet .

    Michela
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews