Beoordelingen

8,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,0
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
7,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,2

Beoordelingen

    Tjerk Van Halem
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 september 2018

    Green View - het was wel prima

    Erg gehorig. En de bungalow was ook aan de oude kant.
    Mooie omgeving, veel planten en ruim opgezet. Ook een lekker zwembad.
    ETH
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 september 2018

    prima

    Uitzicht, groene tuin, zwembaden
    Reromano
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    4 september 2018

    Niet meer.

    De ontvangst kon geen lachje van af. Waren niet geïnteresseerd in je. De kamer was eerst niet goed schoongemaakt. De bedden waren echt veel te hard je kan net zo goed op de grond slapen.
    De tuk tuk service om het uur naar het strand. De mooie groene tuinen om het zwembad heen.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 augustus 2018

    Mooi groen en gied verzorgd.

    Kamer zonder airco wad wel heel erg basic. Kon wel tegen meerprijs ingeboekt worden haar een kamer net airco. Wat we dus hebben gedaan.
    De mooie groene tuinen en zwembad. En luxe kamers.
    Mohammad Arifur
    bd

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    24 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anderson Ferreira Andrade
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 september 2018

    Good place to relax

    Nothing
    Everything
    Nicola
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    18 september 2018

    Nice villa

    The buffet breakfast was not warm, and the eating area was constantly full of flies and bugs (I know this is Thailand, but it seemed particularly bad around the food seating area).
    The villa we were provided with was nice and clean, comfy and near the pool.
    Chris UK
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    MaraFdz
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 september 2018

    Highly recommended

    None
    The hotel is completely loveable. The rooms, bathroom included, are quite new, spacious and really comfortable. The villas are in a lovely tropical garden with a few swimming pools that makes you forget about the hectic life of Ao Nang. Besides, it's appreciated that there's a transfer service that takes you to the beach each hour from 8am til 8pm.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 september 2018

    Our holiday in Ao Nang

    Nothing
    On this trip we will brought all our family along including our one year old granddaughter. We couldn’t have chosen a better resort to stay at.The rooms were immaculate and very clean and the facilities were exceptional. The gardens and grounds were fantastic and the pools were cleaned every day, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and made a real fuss of our granddaughter. II have been visiting Thailand for 30 years now and this is by far the best Resort I have ever stayed at, we will definitely be staying here again.
    mimi filzah
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 september 2018
    the staff are not friendly
    the swimming pool for pool access room was superb
    Christian
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    4 september 2018
    When we arrived and we saw the huts, we saw the others restored and ours not restored.
    We wanted to try a hut in Thailand and it seemed well prepared. Not bad but they have to restore a little. Two swimming pools well prepared.
    Veerle
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 september 2018

    Amazing

    Nothing but great words about this hotel! Amazing view from the pool. Great breakfast. Clean rooms and kind staff. Location is also fantastic.
    Janine Pickering
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 september 2018
    It was excellent coming back next year
    Sheetal
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Melis
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 augustus 2018

    Our bungalow was clean, breakfast was good staff was friendly :) it was calm and quiet .

    Michela
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lh988
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 augustus 2018

    Good

    Shuttle bus latest pick up was 8pm which is a bit early especially on a weekend
    Great pool and very accomodating staff
Beoordelingen worden geladen